GAME

2017-2018 GEORGETOWN LADY EAGLE BASKETBALL GAME SCHEDULE

DATE School Location Blue White JV Varsity
Sat, Oct 28 Westlake Scrimmage Westlake 9:00 AM 9:00 AM 9:00 AM 9:00 AM
Wed, Nov 1 Hendrickson Scrimmage Hendrickson 5:30 PM 5:30 PM 5:30 PM 7:00 PM
Mon, Nov 6 Waco Midway Waco Midway 5:30 PM x 5:30 PM 7:00 PM
Tue, Nov 7 Salado Georgetown Annex x 6:00 PM x x
Th-Sat, Nov 9-11 Eaton Northwest ISD Tournament Ft. Worth x x x TBA
Tue, Nov 14 Pflugerville Georgetown 5:00 PM 6:15 PM 5:30 PM 7:00 PM
Th & Sat, Nov 16 & 18 East View Tournament East View TBA x TBA x
Fri, Nov 17 East View Tournament East View x TBA x x
Fri, Nov 17 Burnet Georgetown x x x 6:00 PM
Mon, Nov 20 Victoria East Georgetown 12:00 PM x 12:00 PM 1:30 PM
Mon, Nov 20 Copperas Cove Georgetown x 10:00 PM x x
Tue, Nov 21 Pflugerville Weiss Weiss 10:30 AM x 10:30 AM x
Tue, Nov 21 Salado Salado x 1:00 PM x x
Fri, Nov 24 Houston Wheatly Delmar Fieldhouse x x x 1:00 PM
Tue, Nov 28 PFLUGERVILLE CONNALLY* Georgetown 5:00 PM x 5:30 PM 7:00 PM
Tue, Nov 28 Salado Georgetown x 6:15 PM x x
Th-Sat, Nov 30-Dec 2 Jack Frost Tournament Georgetown x x x TBA
Th-Sat, Nov 30-Dec 2 Pflugerville Tournament Pflugerville TBA x TBA x
Tue, Dec 5 HUTTO* Georgetown 5:00 PM 6:15 PM 5:30 PM 7:00 PM
Fri, Dec 8 ELGIN* Elgin 5:30 PM x 5:30 PM 7:00 PM
Sat, Dec 9 Austin Bowie Tournament Austin Bowie x TBA x x
Tue, Dec 12 BASTROP* Georgetown 5:30 PM x 5:30 PM 7:00 PM
Tue, Dec 12 East View Georgetown x 6:30 PM x x
Fri, Dec 15 EAST VIEW* (DH with Boys) East View x x 7:30 PM 6:00 PM
Sat, Dec 16 EAST VIEW* East View 10:30 AM 12:00 PM x x
Tue, Dec 19 ROUSE* Georgetown 5:30 AM x 5:30 PM 7:00 PM
Tue, Dec 19 Jarrell Georgetown x 6:15 PM x x
Wed-Th, Dec, 27-28 Albany, LA Tournament Albany, La x x x TBA
Wed, Jan 3 CEDAR PARK* Cedar Park 5:00 PM x 5:00 PM 6:30 PM
Th, Jan 4 Copperas Cove Copperas Cove x 4:30 PM x x
Sat, Jan 6 CEDAR CREEK* Georgetown 11:00 AM x 11:00 AM 12:30 PM
Tue, Jan 9 Pflugerville Weiss Georgetown 5:30 PM x 7:00 PM x
Tue, Jan 9 East View East View x 7:00 PM x x
Fri, Jan 12 PFLUGERVILLE CONNALLY* Pflugerville Connally 5:30 PM x 5:30 PM 7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 13 East View Georgetown x 7:00 PM x x
Tue, Jan 16 HUTTO* Hutto 5:00 PM 6:15 PM 5:30 PM 7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 19 ELGIN* Georgetown 5:30 PM x 5:30 PM 7:00 PM
Tue, Jan 23 BASTROP* Bastrop 5:30 PM x 5:30 PM 7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 26 EAST VIEW* (DH with Boys) Georgetown x x 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Sat, Jan 27 EAST VIEW* Georgetown 9:00 AM 10:30 AM x x
Tue, Jan 30 ROUSE* Rouse 5:30 PM x 5:30 PM 7:00 PM
Fri, Feb 2 CEDAR PARK* Georgetown 5:30 PM x 5:30 PM 7:00 PM
Sat, Feb 3 Jarrell Jarrell x 1:00 PM x x
Tue, Feb 6 CEDAR CREEK* Cedar Creek 5:30 PM x 5:30 PM 7:00 PM
Mon/Tue, Feb 12/13 Bi-District TBA x x x TBA
Th/F/S, Feb 15/16/17 Area TBA x x x TBA
Mon/Tue, Feb 19/20 Regional Quarterfinals TBA x x x TBA
Fri-Sat, Feb 23-24 Regional Tournament Houston ISD x x x TBA
Th-Sat, Mar 1-3 State Tournament San Antonio x x x TBA
Head Coach Rhonda Farney Freshman Blue Kristin Curtis
Junior Varsity Kellye Richardson Freshman White Kevin Spruill

SIGN UP FOR UPDATES

DISCLAIMER

Non-GISD Website Maintained by the Lady Eagle Basketball Booster Club

AFFILIATE WEBSITES

Facebook_logo-7 Twitter_Logo_Hd_Png_03 SMLogos_0000_Layer-4 maxprepslogo

LADY EAGLE BASKETBALL BOOSTERS

Lady-Eagles-Basketball-Logo-Footer